Reviews

Trent
10/11/2018
Good food fast service!
LaShonda
8/30/2018
GREAT GENERAL JOE
Alnesha
6/8/2018
The service is always so good.
Timothy
4/22/2018
Very simple. Made my order and was here and hot in little time. Very happy with the service.
Dawn
4/15/2018
Love your food and service
Rosharon
4/13/2018
Food was excellent arrived hot & fresh as usual we even requested that our Hot & Sour soup be the broth only with & w/out tofu & they obliged for a small additional fee
Rosharon
3/22/2018
The peanuts in my Kung Pao Shrimp went over roasted w/a burnt taste, but Shrimps were cooked perfectly
Kyann
12/17/2017
Quick service..friendly delivery...good food. I order almost every week from them.
Amber
12/15/2017
Everything i have ever ordered has been delicious! The chicken and shrimp vegetable soup is our favorite!!!
Dawn
12/8/2017
The food was excellent
Cai
11/29/2017
Wonderful food. Fast delivery!
Emily
11/25/2017
Good food and prompt.
Tayler JoAnn
11/10/2017
Always so good😍
Tayler JoAnn
10/28/2017
Absolutely love this place! I'm disabled at 23 so order in is a regular thing. This is soooo good and the portion size is amazing! Always have leftovers for later and the delivery is quick. Food always comes wrapped, clean, and fresh.
Jerry
10/10/2017
The price was a little on the high side, but the portion size made up for it. I did not care for the flavor at all, though. I threw most of it away including virtually all of the fried rice, which was very disappointing. The rice was full of bean sprouts which tasted awful as well as bits of green onion or celery or something. I have to admit, I am a very picky eater and do not like most vegetables. I have only found a couple of Chinese food places that I like and one of those is now closed, so most people might disagree with me. That is why I gave it three stars even though I personally considered it inedible and will never eat here again.
Larry
10/4/2017
Food was good no complaints. The only thing is the delivery driver seemed to be in a rush. As I wanted to check my food before he left. Other than that I’ll order from here again.
Benjamin
9/10/2017
Great food and fast delivery every time!
Amber
9/2/2017
Amazing!! The chicken and shrimp vegetable soup is on point! Highly recommend!!
Jeremy
7/20/2017
Quick, cheap, good.
Jeremy
7/20/2017
Quick, cheap, good.
Desirea
7/18/2017
If you don't like onions tell them no onions in rice lol But everything was so delicious!!
Desirea
7/18/2017
Me and my co-workers Love this place
Shyama
7/17/2017
The food arrived very hot which I love. It was came pretty quick and was pretty tasty.
Desirea
6/4/2017
I love this place! Try the chicken on the stick (LIFE)
Penny
6/1/2017
I will definitely order again!
Elle
4/28/2017
So fast I forgot I was waiting on an order Everything fresh and hot Very nice and online ordering was soooooo easy
Harry
4/24/2017
I received two orders of the combo fried rice instead of the one order of combo lo mein and one order of combo fried rice
Jerome
3/23/2017
The food here is always amazing and is very reasonably priced. I recommend it highly to anybody
Henry
2/17/2017
combination fried rice.
Sara
1/20/2017
great food!
Natalie
12/22/2016
Delicious, fast, and reasonably priced!
Joseph
12/18/2016
Kung pao was very good, not that spicy despite ordering spicy. Fried rice was good too; I'll be back
Brian
11/30/2016
Relatively cheap. Ready super fast (about 10-15 min). Big Portions and super tasty. Love Magic Wok :)
Michelle
11/17/2016
Delicious as Always!
Todd
10/26/2016
The Hot & Sour soup wasn't hot enough but tasted good. The Sesame Chicken was excellent; very high quality.
Jason
10/16/2016
I LOVE Me Some Magic Wok!!
Douglas
8/24/2016
I ordered diet cokes and got regular cokes... not good. Food was good though!
Mark
7/26/2016
Food is always good from here and delivery is quick
Kevin
6/2/2016
Good food.
Elle
5/23/2016
I usually don't mind the wait, but this was the second time that my order was late because they could not find the location. I was dissapointed in the Shrimp Lo Mein, it was greasy and all brown with too much of what ever it was. There were not a lot of shrimp and I did not even eat the full lunch portion. Disappointed However my co worker loved her chicken and broccoli
Yannisha
5/20/2016
Food was great as always.
Yannisha
5/20/2016
Although the weather was terrible, the food was delivered on time. Everyone enjoyed their meals. We're always ordering from here. Service & food is always great!
Jackie
5/10/2016
Magic Wok has been a neighborhood favorite of ours for 12 years. When we first moved here, they were one of only two restaurants that would deliver. They've always been friendly, providing good quality food at affordable prices. We love Magic Wok!
Miguel
4/12/2016
I'm in Room 1514
Mandy
2/28/2016
Fast delivery, delicious food!
Any questions please call us.